Search Site
Views: 2898
Tracks: 7
Category: Befikre » [B]
Year: 2016
Director: Aditya Chopra
Music: Vishal-Shekhar
Singers: Papon
Starring: Ranveer Singh , Vaani Kapoor
Befikre is a 2016 upcoming Indian Hindi-language romantic crime drama film written, directed, and produced by Aditya Chopra under his Yash Raj Films banner. It features Ranveer Singh and Vaani Kapoor in the lead roles. The film was shot over a period of 50 days in Paris and Mumbai. It is scheduled to release worldwide on 9 December 2016.
1. Labo Kaa Kalobar (9.09 MB)
2. Nashe Si Chadh Gayi (9.15 MB)
3. Ude Dil Befikre (8.96 MB)
4. You and Me (7.78 MB)
5. Khulke Dulke (7.61 MB)
6. Je T aime (9.33 MB)
7. Love Is a Dare (Instrumental) (8.82 MB)
Download all Songs as a .zip File (57.04 MB)
Put Your Comment
© WapMallu.CoM
DCMA | Contact Us