Search Site
Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol
Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol
Views: 205096
Tracks: 5
Category: Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol » [M]
Year: 2016
Director: Jibu Jacob
Music: Bijibal , M.Jayachandran
Starring: Mohanlal , Meena
Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol is an upcoming Indian Malayalam family drama film directed by Jibu Jacob and written by Sindhu Raj, loosely based on the Malayalam short story Pranayopanishad by V. J. James. Produced by Sophia Paul under the production house, Weekend Blockbusters, the film stars Mohanlal and Meena, respectively as Panchayat secretary Ulahannan and his wife Annyamma. The soundtrack would feature songs composed by Bijibal and M. Jayachandran, and a film score by Bijibal.
1. Punnamadakkaayal (8.95 MB)
2. Athimara Kombile (10.77 MB)
3. Punnamada Kayal (10.6 MB)
4. Oru Puzhayarikil (9.1 MB)
5. Marivillu Mannilneyta (7.01 MB)
Download all Songs as a .zip File (41.85 MB)
Put Your Comment
© WapMallu.CoM
DCMA | Contact Us