Kootathil Oruthan
Kootathil Oruthan
Views: 836
Tracks: 9
Category: Kootathil Oruthan » [K]
Year: 2016
Director: T.J.Gnanavel
Music: Nivas K Prasanna
Starring: Ashok Selvan , Priya Anand , Samuthirakani , Anupama Kumar
Kootathil Oruthan is an upcoming Indian Tamil comedy film, written and directed by T.J.Gnanavel. The film features Ashok Selvan and Priya Anand in the lead roles. Featuring music composed by Nivas Prasanna, This movie is produced by Dream Warrior Pictures and Ramaniyam Talkies and will have theatrical release in 2017. It talks about the love story of a middlebencher.
1. Enda Ippadi (Karaoke) (10.19 MB)
2. Innum Enna Solla (11.31 MB)
3. Maatrangal Ondre Dhaan (8.99 MB)
4. Nee Indri (Karaoke) (9.24 MB)
5. Nee Indri (9.27 MB)
6. Or Naal Kaadhal (5.22 MB)
7. The Happiness Of Pursuit (9.02 MB)
8. The One (Theme) (2.44 MB)
9. Enda Ippadi (10.22 MB)
Download all Songs as a .zip File (74.71 MB)
Put Your Comment
© WapMallu.CoM
DCMA | Contact Us