Search Site
Views: 8107
Tracks: 5
Category: Veera » [V]
Year: 2017
Director: Rajaraman
Music: Leon James
Singers: Anthony Daasan , Leon James , Sid Sriram , Neeti Mohan
Starring: Kreshna , Karunakaran , Iswarya Menon
Veera is a 2017 Tamil action film directed by Rajaraman. This film is produced by Elred Kumar under the banner of RS Infotainment. It features Kreshna, Karunakaran and Iswarya Menon in the leading roles. The film has music composed by Leon James. Cinematography of the movie is done by A Kumaran & Vignesh Vasu whereas its editing works are handled by T. S. Suresh.
1. Verrattaama Verratturiye (10.67 MB)
2. Mama Mama Mayangadhe (7.17 MB)
3. Oottanda Soltuva (8.19 MB)
4. Pogadhe Kanmaniye (8.42 MB)
5. Nijaru Usaru (10.97 MB)
Download all Songs as a .zip File (17.52 MB)
Put Your Comment
© WapMallu.CoM
DCMA | Contact Us